holier-than-thou

Who doesn’t love a great pair of jean shorts? I traveled all over the greater Richmond area & surrounding internet looking for THE pair for me & guess where I ended up?

Hollister. Essentially the last place I thought I would enjoy myself & I even walked out with two tops on top of these denim cut offs. But it is all alright when you witness the amazingness of the CCH top I paired them with. (Stay tuned for an interview with CCH’s Carter Johnston, up next!)

blogged while listening to “Stole the Show” – Kygo (ft Parson James)

cch collection fashion blogcch fashion blog cch 3cch collection fashion blogcch collection fashion blog richmondcch collection fashion blog richmondPop TopCCH CollectionHigh Rise Festival ShortsHollisterLayered Coin Necklace: Forever 21 (simiilar here); SunniesForever 21Black Stiletto Sandals, ASOS, similar here.

4 thoughts on “holier-than-thou

Leave a Reply

