what i want

1.  Michele Sports Sail Large Dial Watch : Gold watch with a navy face has been my obsession for a while now. It’s about time I invest in one.

2. Clare V. Haircalf Flat Clutch: Fur everything, please.

3. Miu Miu Suede Wedge Sandals: I would wear these wedges with every single thing in my wardrobe.

4. Raen “Remmy” in Cobalt : If you have been following my blog, you can see me sporting these Raen sunglasses in champagne crystal more often than not. I am a big fan of these light weight sunglasses. Why not get them in blue as well?

5. Nasty Gal “The Big Easy Satin Top”: I love the high/low silhouette of this oversized Satin top.

Leave a Reply

