Origin Face Mask Review

Oh, you mean everyone doesn’t opt for “gift wrapping” when ordering things for themselves online?

Thanks to the valued advice of the one & only msalexcooley, I found some great gifts for myself & delicious face masks that make me feel like miss fancy pants aka best feeling ever. Since when did fancy become a bottle of Origins face mask for 25 bucks? I don’t know, but I like it.

Immediately after opening my gifts from me to me, I started with the Charcoal mask for a quick fifteen and skipped my beloved La Mer (first time ever) in lieu of the overnight Origins Drink Up intensive mask. In order to not disappoint my obsessive personality, I masked with both of these Origins masks, partly because I was so excited & partly to insure the best results possible.

I woke up more than pleased because who doesn’t love immediate results from face masks that are 25 bucks? No one.

Leave a Reply

