Here is the first picture from operation balance what I think I know about feng shui with my usual decor in new bedroom. Not such an easy feat – but here is what I’ve gotten so far…

Well, first things first: I went to Whole Foods, purchased some lavender infused sage, and burned the crap out of it throughout my entire room screaming “begone bad energy” or something along those lines. Then, I made a point to have my bed face west & away from the direct line of the door. A quick google on my iPhone said this is supposed to help with contentment and I’m no expert, but it sounded good enough for me. I also included one of my favorite things, a Himalayan Salt lamp (which puts out the most soothing light ever & eats up those bad positive ions in the air), on top of one of my other favorite things, my jade elephant makeshift bed stand. I’m convinced my life is exponentially better when there is an elephant & a salt lamp in every room. So far this has proven to be true.

If any of you have tips or questions about operation balance what I think I know about feng shui with my usual decor in new bedroom, I would love to hear them. I hope you like my happy corner!

Until next time,

Cath xx

Leave a Reply

