Loreal Voluminous Butterfly Mascara Review

I go through mascara faster than anyone I know which means I’ve bought and tried more mascara than anyone I know. Pictured above are the mascaras I’ve used in the past – but the first picture in this sequence is a drugstore (yes, drugstore) mascara that is currently blowing my mind.

The Loreal Voluminous Butterfly mascara was a recommendation by my 15 year old little sister who is a YouTube addict. She always hears about the latest products faster than yours truly..so, I opted to use her tube and was hopelessly hooked.

This mascara made my lashes look longer, fuller, and the shape of the brush allowed me to get more product onto my lashes. I have tried & loved the YSL singulier, the Chanel Inimitable, Maybelline falsies, the Clinique High Impact mascara & the infamous Diorshow.

For the price and the awesome look of the Loreal Butterfly, you can’t beat it. Next time you are at Target, relish in this luxurious $8 mascara.

Leave a Reply

