WEIGHTLESS PROJECT IS A GODSEND

I don’t know about you guys, but I loathe going to the gym. I enjoy yoga & barre, but it is very hard for me to get inspired to go to the gym and just “burn calories” or whatever.

Today I was watching a key note speech given by one of my favorite people, Deepak Chopra, & he mentioned this project he was working on called theWeightless Project. He showed a two minute video that brought me to tears….

but the i’m-so-ecstatic-i-dont-know-what-to-do-with-myself kind of tears.

For every 1000 calories you burn, $1 is donated to starving kids across the world. This project is helping the obesity epidemic in America while alsohelping nourish the starving people across the world? Seems like a no brainer to me. I recommend taking a gander at this site & watching the video. Like I said, you’ll have a big ole happy cry.

So grab a fit bit or a jawbone & do something more with those calories you burn! xx – Cath

Leave a Reply

